Search
Filters
Close

Product reviews for Key OEM Replacement USA or Canada

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect!
Identical OEM replacement key at a fraction of the price a dealer would charge. Thanks NWs!
James | 3/1/2017 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Perfect !!!
What can I say. Fast service, worked perfectly. A+
John | 4/3/2017 5:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
2004 crossfire key
Thanks for the key it works perfectly and awesome customer service by needswings
George | 12/28/2017 11:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Thank you for everything
Service was awesome. Got the key today and now I can lock my car.
Darrell | 2/19/2018 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thank you!
Got the key today, programmed and good to go
Thank you for your excellent service!
Steve
Stephen | 3/26/2018 1:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect
Just received the keys and they work like a charm. Thanks for the great service!
Randy | 3/29/2018 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fast service, and a bargain
I only had one key to my Crossfire and just never got around to getting another.  So, of course the one key to the car disappeared.  Car locked, no key = no driving it.  Just a big brick.  Called my Chrysler dealer and they told me the car would have to be towed to their location for $100, then the key and "programming" would be another $250.  So $350 for a key!  One of the gents in the Facebook Crossfire club steered me and a couple of others to this site.  Absolutely refreshing to get incredible customer service and I ordered the key on a Friday and it showed up in my mail on Wednesday! It also came with a little slip of paper with instructions on how to program and bind it to the car.  Simplest operation you can imagine but my dealer had made it sound like "only the dealer should do this."  I am so very impressed with NeedsWings.
Sheldon | 4/23/2018 3:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
it works beautifully
I received my key, it works beautifully.  I also synced the fob to the car without any problems.  Everything is PERFECT.  Thank you so much for being out there and working with me on this key.  I appreciate you guys soooooooooo much.
Jan
Janet | 5/4/2018 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Key
Thanks much for the quick turnaround. Key works great, and the 5 seconds it took to "program" it to open the locks sure wasn't worth the $80 the dealer wanted.
Mark
Mark | 5/11/2018 5:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Crossfire key
Thank you, you are one of the best companys i have ever dealt with. I give you a five star rating.
Danny | 5/14/2018 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thank you again for your help
Thank you again for your help. The key works great.
RJ | 5/18/2018 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thank you kindly!
I received my spare key fob this afternoon.
Works perfectly. Thank you so much for your help!


Moises | 6/20/2018 4:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast service!
Rob is alright in my book! One of the easiest transactions I’ve ever made. Will not hesitate to order from here again.
Trevor | 7/10/2018 5:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Key For 2006 Chrysler Crossfire
Got the key today.  Took 5 days from when I ordered.  The blade was cut perfectly.  Only took seconds to program it.  Works like the original key and FOB.
Thanks.
Gregg | 8/13/2018 2:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crossfire Key
Lightning fast and great price!   Thanks
Maria | 9/21/2018 7:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)